Home > Summary > Music Educators

Music Educators

All of our music educators are selected via a rigorous selection process and are vetted to ensure the delivery of quality music education in a safe environment
Tutors group 2013Anthony Norton

Eamon Sweeney

Fiona Melady

Freddy Walsh

Gavin Ralston

Joan Dempsey

Karen Johnston

Leslie Dowdall

Lorna Maher

Marta Nielsen

Rachel Conlan

Rachel Factor

Rebecca Murphy

Rama Block

Sean Rooney

Sinead Finegan

Svetlana Rudenko

Timothy Doyle

Tracy Nagle

James Mahon

Margaret Hoban

Paula McCarthy

Lindsey Aherne

Beth McNinch

Clare O’Keefe

Frankie Lane

Michelle LeMay

Ronan McCauley

Mark Caplice

Rachel Duffy

Gerry O’Donnell

Niall Preston

Tadhg Doyle


Contact Music Generation Wicklow for more information on their music educators